Join Bishop Rice for First Friday Mass for Vocations

Join Bishop Rice on the First Friday of each month to pray for an increase in Vocations to the Priesthood and religious life in the Diocese of Springfield-Cape Girardeau.

The Rosary will be prayed following the liturgy on the following dates and at the following locations:

Fri., Mar. 01—St. Agnes Cathedral, Springfield, 5:30 p.m.

Fri., April 05—St. John Henry Newman Center, Cape Girardeau, 12-Noon

Fri., May 03—St. Agnes School Mass, Springfield, 8:30 a.m.

Fri., June 07—Mercy Conference and Retreat Center, St. Louis

Fri., July 05—O’Reilly Catholic Student Center, Springfield, 10 a.m.

Fri., Aug. 02—St. Peter the Apostle Parish, Joplin, 9:30 a.m.;
                          Mercy Hospital, Joplin, 12-Noon

Fri., Sept. 06—St. Eustachius School Mass, 10:30 a.m.

Fri., Oct. 04—TBA

Fri., Nov. 01—St. Mary Cathedral, Cape Girardeau, 5:15 p.m.

Fri., Dec. 06—St. Agnes Cathedral, Springfield, 5:30 p.m.